Skip to product information
1 of 6


IHC 1NFINITY: Volume One Vinyl Compilation

IHC 1NFINITY: Volume One Vinyl Compilation

Regular price $45.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $45.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

For the first time the full IHC 1NFINITY saga in one place!

The limited edition, first pressing IHC 1NFINITY Vinyl Compilation unfolds the story of the IHC Shared Music Video Universe in a 17 track, double gatefold record beautifully designed by legendary artist Robert Sammelin!

The compilation collects all the original singles released by IHC over the span of 2014-2019 by artists such as JPEGMAFIA, Chela, Ho99o9, Gavin Turek, Pictureplane, Walt Disco, Mark Redito, VenessaMichaels and starRo. The album also features remixes from TOKiMONSTA, Chrome Sparks, Dark0 and Luca Lush as well as guest appearances from Banoffee and Bosco.

The story of the star-studded IHC 1NFINITY saga follows Alex Stone, a twenty-something female living in Los Angeles, who discovers a sinister conspiracy by the enigmatic conglomerate N.O.M.A.D.I.C. Corporation. The company is famous for their popular products and powerful influence. Alex experiences personal tragedy that puts her face-to-face with the reality of their dubious plan that sends her on a quest for justice and revenge.

This vinyl contains never-before-seen details of the story, links to all the videos, Alex’s personal journals and much more, all soundtracked by some of today’s most relevant artists.

Cover art by Robert Sammelin

Vinyl Packaging includes:

2x Colored LP
Special QR code revealing a music video for each track
Character Journals
Sticker Sheet
12” x 36” Double-sided Poster

Shipping & Returns

All shipments have a 5-7 day processing time. Delivery times displayed at checkout reflect the estimated time your order arrives after being shipped.

View full details